2013 en música


Jon Hopkins – “Immunity”
Lawrence – “Films & Windows”
Four Tet – “Beautiful Rewind”
Horror Inc. – “Briefly Eternal”
Factory Floor – “Factory Floor”
DJ Koze – “Amygdala”
Stellar Om Source – “Joy One Mile”
Omar Souleyman – “Wenu Wenu”
Ñaka Ñaka – “Juan Pestañas”
Mount Kimbie – “Cold Spring Fault Less Youth”

Blood Orange


Blood Orange – “Cupid Deluxe”
These New Puritans – “Field Of Reeds”
The Mary Onettes – “Hit The Waves”
Mark Kozelek & Jimmy LaValle – “Perils from the Sea”
Kurt Vile – “Walking On A Pretty Daze”
Deerhunter – “Monomania”
British Sea Power – “Machineries Of Joy”
Moonface – “Julia With Blue Jeans On”
Luke Haines – “Rock & Roll Animals”
Destroyer – “Five Spanish Songs”

Arve Henriksen


Arve Henriksen – “Places of Worship”
Tim Hecker – “Virgins”
Grouper – “The Man Who Died In His Boat”
William Basinski – “Nocturnes”
Harold Budd – “Jane 1-11”
Oneohtrix Point Never – “R Plus Seven”
Kevin Drumm – “Tannenbaum”
Deep Magic – “Reflections of Most Forgotten Love”
Murcof & Philipp Petit – “First Chapter”
Barn Owl – “V”

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – “Push The Sky Away”
Ultramarine – “This Time Last Year”
Prefab Sprout – “Crimson/Red”
The Pastels – “Slow Summits”
Mazzy Star – “Seasons of Your Day”
Tindersticks – “Across Six Leap Years”
David Bowie – “The Next Day”
My Bloody Valentine – “MBV”
Boards Of Canada – “Tomorrow’s Harvest”
John Foxx & The Belbury Circle – “Empty Avenues”

Laurel Halo


Laurel Halo – “Chance of Rain”
Heatsick – “Re-Engineering”
Dean Blunt – “The Redeemer”
DJ Rashad – “Double Cup
John Roberts – “Fences”
When Saints Go Machine – “Infinity Pool”
Holden – “The Inheritors”
Julia Holter – “Loud City Song”
Rites Wild – “Ways of Being”
Young Echo – “Nexus”